Cardio Fit


This class is taught by:

Jessie Smith

Methods: Power Reformer, Reformer Pilates, Reformer: Tone and Stretch, Cardio Kickboxing, TRX&BARRE, Mat Blast, Personal Training
 
Jessie Smith, has over 17 years of fitness training and teaching, and has extensive pilates training through STOTT, PEAK and PAI. She is now leading various Pilates classes, TRX, Cardio Kickboxing, and Barre. Jessie brings a fun and playful energy to all of her classes. She strives to help people become inspired by their fitness routines. Her motto is "Move, and be moved". In addition to having a fun class, with THE BEST music mixes, be prepared to be challenged on every level.
CardioFit is a moderate intensity workout that combines strength and cardio segments using bands, dumbells and gliders. You will challenge your aerobic and anaerobic threshold every time so come prepared to get your cardio on! This is a fun class is also set to high energy dance music, so along with your cardio, bring the Funk!
Wear your sneakers or grip socks.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jessie Smith