TRX & BARRE


This class is taught by:

Jessie Smith

Methods: Power Reformer, Reformer Pilates, Reformer: Tone and Stretch, Cardio Kickboxing, TRX&BARRE, Mat Blast, Personal Training
 
Jessie Smith, has over 17 years of fitness training and teaching, and has extensive pilates training through STOTT, PEAK and PAI. She is now leading various Pilates classes, TRX, Cardio Kickboxing, and Barre. Jessie brings a fun and playful energy to all of her classes. She strives to help people become inspired by their fitness routines. Her motto is "Move, and be moved". In addition to having a fun class, with THE BEST music mixes, be prepared to be challenged on every level.
This 2-in-1 class will kick your behind into high-gear.
Prepare for a full-body workout that is high energy and fast paced. The class will combine Izumi Tabata world’s highest fat burning workout with the U.S. Navy SEALS Suspension Training® technique: TRX; what you get is a revolutionary method of leveraged bodyweight exercises.
Adding the Barre component will tone your gluts, abdominals, thighs, arms, strengthens your legs, back and will aid in improved posture. Another LAB5 fusion ordered up just for you!

Please sign up and reserve your class today, space is limited to 12 LAB5 community members.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Apr 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 10 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat May 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 17 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat May 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 21 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jessie Smith