Cardio Kickboxing


This class is taught by:

Jessie Smith

Methods: Power Reformer, Reformer Pilates, Reformer: Tone and Stretch, Cardio Kickboxing, TRX&BARRE, Mat Blast, Personal Training
 
Jessie Smith, has over 17 years of fitness training and teaching, and has extensive pilates training through STOTT, PEAK and PAI. She is now leading various Pilates classes, TRX, Cardio Kickboxing, and Barre. Jessie brings a fun and playful energy to all of her classes. She strives to help people become inspired by their fitness routines. Her motto is "Move, and be moved". In addition to having a fun class, with THE BEST music mixes, be prepared to be challenged on every level.
Want to release some stress? Lose some inches? Tone your arms, hips, waist and glutes? If you do, this is the class for you. This cardio kickboxing class combines dance, kickboxing and kung fu. Imagine J-Lo meets Jackie Chan. This class is similar to Tae Bo, yet provides a much groovier, higher impact fitness program. Learn various kicks, strikes and combinations while burning over 500 calories! *Shoes (that are dry) are highly recommended*

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 10 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat May 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 17 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat May 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 24 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat May 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed May 31 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 07 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 14 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 17 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 21 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith