Cardio Kickboxing


This class is taught by:

Jessie Smith

Methods: Power Reformer, Reformer Pilates, Reformer: Tone and Stretch, Cardio Kickboxing, TRX&BARRE, Mat Blast, Personal Training
 
Jessie Smith, has over 17 years of fitness training and teaching, and has extensive pilates training through STOTT, PEAK and PAI. She is now leading various Pilates classes, TRX, Cardio Kickboxing, and Barre. Jessie brings a fun and playful energy to all of her classes. She strives to help people become inspired by their fitness routines. Her motto is "Move, and be moved". In addition to having a fun class, with THE BEST music mixes, be prepared to be challenged on every level.
Want to release some stress? Lose some inches? Tone your arms, hips, waist and glutes? If you do, this is the class for you. This cardio kickboxing class combines dance, kickboxing and kung fu. Imagine J-Lo meets Jackie Chan. This class is similar to Tae Bo, yet provides a much groovier, higher impact fitness program. Learn various kicks, strikes and combinations while burning over 500 calories! *Shoes (that are dry) are highly recommended*

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jul 12 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jul 19 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jessie Smith