Tabata/TRX Fusion


This class is taught by:

Jaina Cole

Methods: TRX, Tabata, Personal Training
 
Jaina has over three years experience working one on one with clients as well as large group TRX training classes. She holds a national certification and is TRX level 1 and 2 trained. She keeps her sessions interesting by bringing in sand bags, kettle bells, rip trainers, ropes and much more. She has a passion for helping her clients achieve their goals in a fun and respectful manor while building confidence in their abilities.

Known as a good listener, it's very important to her to hear her client's concerns and goals. Whether the goal is to lose a few pounds or much more, or issues with chronic pain or injuries, Jaina can modify work outs and accommodate needs. She works out daily using a wide variety of activities including: cross fit, kick boxing, running, biking and weight lifting. She is a Seattle native and in her spare time volunteers with a local dog rescue.

Another LAB5 Fusion class! Tabata/TRX is a full body workout. It incorporates one's body weight along with resistance training using the TRX straps, sand bags, kettelbells, rip trainer and dumbbells. This high intensity interval training follows a specific format: 20 seconds of very high intensity exercise (e,g) sprints, 10 seconds of rest then repeating 8 times for a total of four minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Fri May 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Fri May 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Fri May 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Fri May 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jun 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jaina Cole