Tabata


This class is taught by:

Jaina Cole

Methods: TRX, Tabata, Personal Training
 
Jaina has over three years experience working one on one with clients as well as large group TRX training classes. She holds a national certification and is TRX level 1 and 2 trained. She keeps her sessions interesting by bringing in sand bags, kettle bells, rip trainers, ropes and much more. She has a passion for helping her clients achieve their goals in a fun and respectful manor while building confidence in their abilities.

Known as a good listener, it's very important to her to hear her client's concerns and goals. Whether the goal is to lose a few pounds or much more, or issues with chronic pain or injuries, Jaina can modify work outs and accommodate needs. She works out daily using a wide variety of activities including: cross fit, kick boxing, running, biking and weight lifting. She is a Seattle native and in her spare time volunteers with a local dog rescue.

This class introduces the Tabata style of highly effective interval training developed by a team of researchers from Japan, a truly amazing option. The format incorporates short burst of intense effort for 20 seconds followed by a 10 second rest period. Tabata interval training will use a variety of equipment and variations so you never get bored.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Jul 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Jul 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Aug 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Aug 08 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Aug 10 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Jaina Cole