Power Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Emily Bond

Emily limped her way into a regular yoga practice after a running injury left her restless and broken-hearted. She began exploring different styles and fell in love with the limitless possibilities of yoga, both on and off the mat. Emily loves exploring new ways to move and guides classes where each individual is encouraged to feel good in their own bodies. Her classes encourage big breaths and expansive movement, with an emphasis on doing you! She loves sharing yoga with kids of all sizes and ages. When not on a yoga mat, Emily teaches elementary school and enjoys exploring Washington’s wilderness.

Geraldine Violet

Born in Argentina. Her family moved back and forth from South to Central America while growing up. Traveling, and living indifferent places, and learning about different cultures eventually became a way of life for Geraldine. She moved to the US in 2008. And has been living in Washington since late 2012.

Violet started her yoga practice nearly two decades ago. She studied movement as a full time dancer for years before yoga came into her life. The connection with yoga was an immediate one, a natural progression that blossomed into a long companion.

Her deeper exploration of asana studies led her to become a 200-hr certified instructor.

She enjoys mixing elements from other disciplines into yoga. Her intention is to create an open space for people to feel comfortable and connect breath, body, and mind. Geraldine wishes to share the benefits she has learned over the years, so people can feel balanced, strong, and present in their lives.

Violet teaches Hatha, Vinyasa, Restoratives, Yin, Meditation, Total Body Conditioning classes, Pilates, Barre, Kickboxing, Circuit training, HIIT, Bootcamp, and Private specialized sessions.

Yoga Flow classes take the basic yoga postures and links them through breath, movement and music for an amazing physical and uplifting experience that will totally get your groove on. This class encourages balance, gratitude, and strength to aid in opening areas where release is needed while combining movement matched with the breath.

Yoga Flow is perfect if you like your yoga practice to feel like a dance. Over time, movement in the sequence becomes more fluid, the mind is able to relax and the practice becomes a moving meditation. Who knew?


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Jan 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Jan 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Jan 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Geraldine Violet
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Emily Bond