HiiT Cardio


This class is taught by:

Jaina Cole

Methods: TRX, Tabata, Personal Training
 
Jaina has over three years experience working one on one with clients as well as large group TRX training classes. She holds a national certification and is TRX level 1 and 2 trained. She keeps her sessions interesting by bringing in sand bags, kettle bells, rip trainers, ropes and much more. She has a passion for helping her clients achieve their goals in a fun and respectful manor while building confidence in their abilities.

Known as a good listener, it's very important to her to hear her client's concerns and goals. Whether the goal is to lose a few pounds or much more, or issues with chronic pain or injuries, Jaina can modify work outs and accommodate needs. She works out daily using a wide variety of activities including: cross fit, kick boxing, running, biking and weight lifting. She is a Seattle native and in her spare time volunteers with a local dog rescue.

HiiT class will be sweaty, challenging, exciting and FUN. This class will start with a dynamic warm up, followed by an ideal mix of strength and conditioning moves interspersed with cardio bursts (aerobic and anaerobic). Each burst will target different parts of the body, and because of the Tabata timing, it makes it easier to push yourself as hard as possible for 40 seconds.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Feb 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole