HiiT Cardio


This class is taught by:

Jaina Cole

Methods: TRX, Tabata, Personal Training
 
Jaina has over three years experience working one on one with clients as well as large group TRX training classes. She holds a national certification and is TRX level 1 and 2 trained. She keeps her sessions interesting by bringing in sand bags, kettle bells, rip trainers, ropes and much more. She has a passion for helping her clients achieve their goals in a fun and respectful manor while building confidence in their abilities.

Known as a good listener, it's very important to her to hear her client's concerns and goals. Whether the goal is to lose a few pounds or much more, or issues with chronic pain or injuries, Jaina can modify work outs and accommodate needs. She works out daily using a wide variety of activities including: cross fit, kick boxing, running, biking and weight lifting. She is a Seattle native and in her spare time volunteers with a local dog rescue.

HiiT class will be sweaty, challenging, exciting and FUN. This class will start with a dynamic warm up, followed by an ideal mix of strength and conditioning moves interspersed with cardio bursts (aerobic and anaerobic). Each burst will target different parts of the body, and because of the Tabata timing, it makes it easier to push yourself as hard as possible for 40 seconds.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 03 7:30 pm - 8:20 pm with Jaina Cole
  • Thu May 04 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 17 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 24 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:50 am with Jaina Cole